You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Deanery Details for Tavistock

Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Deanery Officers

Mrs Annie Jefferies (lay chair)
Phone: 01822 614178
Email Mrs Annie Jefferies

Mrs Belinda Jane Gardiner (secretary)
Phone: 01822 852881
Email Mrs Belinda Jane Gardiner

The Rev Andy Atkins (rural dean)
Phone: 01822 870298
Email The Rev Andy Atkins

Mr Michael Stuart Jefferies (treasurer)
Phone: 01822 614178
Email Mr Michael Stuart Jefferies

The Rev Nick Law (rural dean)
Phone: 01822 840229
Email The Rev Nick Law