Meeting dates

Meeting dates for BDC and Diocesan Synod

2020:

For the current triennium we are working with a pattern of four meetings of the Bishop’s Diocesan Council and two meetings of the Diocesan Synod per annum.

BDC                    Saturday 8th February

Synod                Saturday 28th March (cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions)

BDC                    Monday 11th May (evening) (cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions)

BDC                    Tuesday 7th July (evening)

Synod               Saturday 17th October

BDC                   Saturday 5th December


2021

BDC                               Saturday 30th January

Synod                            Saturday 20th March

BDC                               Wednesday 12th May (evening)

Synod (contingency)   Saturday 19th June

BDC                               Wednesday 7th July (evening)

Synod                            Saturday 9th October

BDC                               Saturday 4th December